Boat dehumidifier

So today I am researching moisture.  I am trying learn about mold on a boat.  I mean we will be living on the water and I want to make sure we are being safe.  Sure, I know we can open the hatches and windows, but if we have the AC running that will let the cool air out.  So, I am looking into a dehumidifier.  But, looking at dehumidifier means using more power.  We are trying to live without using a lot of power.  So I have to figure out what are the other ways to keep mold and moisture down on the boat.  LOL, I know, use less power with the AC running, I am married and she has to have AC……..

Leave a Reply

